Unser Team

Immobilien

Michael Garnier

Leiter Immobilienvermarktung
Eidg. dipl. Immobilientreuhänder

+41 32 625 95 84
michael.garnier@bracher.ch

Andreas Keller

Immobilienvermarkter

+41 32 625 95 64
andreas.keller@bracher.ch

Carmen Palermo

Assistentin Immobilien

+41 32 625 95 69
carmen.palermo@bracher.ch

Sarah Müller

Assistentin Immobilien

+41 32 625 95 62
sarah.mueller@bracher.ch

Team Treuhand, Beratung und Online-Buchführung

Daniel Eggimann

Leiter Treuhand
Mitglied des Kaders

+41 32 625 95 20
daniel.eggimann@bracher.ch

Andrea Stüdi

HR und Buchhaltung

+41 32 625 95 23
andrea.stuedi@bracher.ch

Lea Bechir

Finanzbuchhalterin

+41 32 625 95 21
lea.bechir@bracher.ch

Regula Roth

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

+41 32 625 95 16
regula.roth@bracher.ch

Verena Hess-Häubi

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

+41 32 625 95 21
verena.hess@bracher.ch

Andrea Studer

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

+41 32 625 95 27
andrea.studer@bracher.ch